Company Leadership Organizational Development Honor Culture

Hualan Technology was established in 2004. Its predecessor was Huangshan Hualan Chemical Co., Ltd., a technology-based industrial enterprise specializing in the research, production and sales of nitrile rubber. In August 2011, the company registered and established a wholly-owned subsidiary Anqing Hualan Technology Co., Ltd. with a registered capital of 32 million yuan. It mainly produces and manages more than 10 varieties of “Hualan Brand” powdered nitrile rubber and carboxylated nitrile latex series. Used in brake friction materials, PVC modified materials, medical gloves production and other fields. The products sell well all over the country and are exported to Europe, America, Africa, Australia, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

Anqing Hualan Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Anqing High-tech Industrial Development Zone, covering an area of ​​103 mu. It has seven departments including Anhuan, marketing, operation, enterprise management, finance, project and research institute. It has 102 employees, including Employees with college education or above account for more than 40% of the total number of employees, 3 associate professors or above, and 1 provincial leader in new industrial technology. At present, the company has an annual production capacity of 5,000 tons of powdered nitrile rubber or 15,000 tons of carboxylated nitrile latex. By 2020, the company will increase the annual production capacity of 40,000 tons of carboxylated nitrile latex and 1,000 tons of liquid nitrile rubber. The company's professional chemical park has complete supporting facilities and basic conditions for long-term sustainable development.

The company is now the most influential powdered nitrile rubber, carboxylated nitrile latex, liquid nitrile rubber production enterprise, national high-tech enterprise, national industrial structure adjustment special fund key support enterprise, Anhui strategically recognized emerging industry enterprise. The company presided over the development of the industry standard for powdered nitrile rubber and the national standard for carboxylated nitrile latex. It has established Anhui Enterprise Technology Center, Anqing Special Nitrile Rubber Engineering Technology Research Center, and established a joint laboratory with Beijing University of Chemical Technology Anqing Research Institute. In recent years, the company has independently developed and innovated more than 20 technologies and processes, and many of them have reached domestic leading or international advanced level, and obtained 10 authorized invention patents and 16 utility model patents. “Hualan” brand powdered nitrile rubber won the “National Key New Product” award, and HLN40 and HLN35 products were respectively certified by “Anhui High-tech Products”. In September 2017, the company received the ISO 9001:2015 quality management system, ISO 14001:2015 environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification issued by Beijing World Standard Certification Company, becoming the industry's “three certificates”. "Enterprises." With the high market share and brand credibility enjoyed by the industry, the company has become the governing unit of China Synthetic Rubber Industry Association, the governing unit of China Friction Sealing Materials Association and the governing unit of China Rubber Industry Association Latex Branch.




Copyright © Anqing Hualan Technology Co., Ltd. 皖ICP备12020385号-1
Address: No.169, Yongjia Avenue, Huizhou District, Huangshan City, Anhui Province Post Code: 245900 皖公网安备34100402000166号

设为首页 | 加入收藏
关于我们
首 页 关于我们 公司简介  

安庆华兰科技有限公司是一家专业从事丁腈橡胶研究、生产和销售的科技型实业企业。公司成立于2011年8月,注册资金2000万元,主要生产经营“华兰牌”粉末丁腈橡胶、羧基丁腈胶乳系列产品10多个品种,广泛应用于制动摩擦材料、PVC改性材料、医疗卫生手套制作等领域。产品畅销全国各地,并远销欧美、非洲、澳洲、东南亚等国家和地区。

公司坐落于安庆高新技术产业开发区内,占地面积103亩,下辖安环、营销、运营、企管、财务、项目、研究所七大部门,现有员工102人,其中大专以上学历的员工占职工总数的40%以上,副高级以上职称3人,省战新产业技术领军人物1人。拥有年产5000吨粉末丁腈橡胶或15000吨羧基丁腈胶乳的生产能力。公司所处专业化工园区配套设施齐全,具备长远可持续发展的基础条件。



   公司现为国内最大的粉末丁腈橡胶生产企业,国家高新技术企业,国家产业结构调整专项资金重点扶持企业,安徽省认定的战略性新兴产业企业。公司主持制定了粉末丁腈橡胶行业标准、地方标准和羧基丁腈胶乳国家标准。建有安徽省企业技术中心、安庆市特种丁腈橡胶工程技术研究中心,并与北京化工大学安庆研究院成立联合实验室。近年来,公司自主研发和创新的技术和工艺共二十余项,有多项达到国内领先或国际先进水平,获得授权发明专利3项,实用新型专利4项。“华兰”牌粉末丁腈橡胶曾获 “国家重点新产品”奖,HLN40、HLN35产品分别通过“安徽省高新技术产品”认定。 2017年9月,公司收到北京世标认证公司颁发的ISO 9001:2015质量管理体系、ISO 14001:2015环境管理体系和OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系的认证证书,成为业内唯一“三证俱全”的企业。  

   凭借在行业中享有的较高市场占有率和品牌信誉度,公司成为中国合成橡胶工业协会理事单位、中国摩擦密封材料协会理事单位和中国橡胶工业协会乳胶分会理事单位。